Administration
 Principal  Dr. Fernando Betanzos  email: fbetanzos@valverde.edu ext. 18109
 Office Staff      
 School Secretary  Mrs. Jennifer Greenman  email: jgreenman@valverde.edu  ext. 18101
 Attendance Clerk  Mrs. Olga DeSoto  email: odesoto@valverde.edu  ext. 18104
 Bilingual Clerk  Mrs. Rosie Montejano 
 email: rmontejano@valverde.edu  ext. 18100
 L.V.N./ Nurse  Mrs. Jannet Seward  email: jseward@valverde.edu  ext. 18105
 Librarian  Ms.  Rebecca Pressley  email: rpressley@valverde.edu  ext. 18120
 Cafeteria  Mrs. Lorena Hernandez   email: lhernandez@valverde.edu   ext. 18710
 Teachers
 Kindergarten  Mrs. Angelica Marcelino  email: amarcelino@valverde.edu
 Kindergarten  Mrs. Angela Yanez-Blythe  email: ayanezblythe@valverde.edu
 Kindergarten  Ms. Lisa Seyfried  email: lseyfried@valverde.edu
 Kindergarten  Mrs. Catalina Valdez-Taylor  email: cvaldez-taylor@valverde.edu
 1st. Grade  Mrs. Lauren Davies   email: ldavies@valverde.edu
 1st. Grade  Mrs. Danette Lasater  email: dlasater@valverde.edu
 1st. Grade    
 2nd. Grade  Mrs. Vanessa Alvarez  email: valvarez@valverde.edu
 2nd. Grade  Mrs. Caryl Lyons  email: clyons@valverde.edu
 2nd. Grade  Mrs. Becky Wolf  email: bwolf@valverde.edu
 3rd. Grade  Mrs. Barbara Gapultos  email: bgapultos@valverde.edu
 3rd. Grade  Mrs. Ann Rameh  email: arameh@valverde.edu
 3rd. Grade  Ms. Ciela Olivares  email: colivares@valverde.edu
 3rd./4th. Grade  Mr. Kevin Michles  email: kmichles@valverde.edu
 4th. Grade  Mrs. Vanessa David  email:vdavid@valverde.edu
 4th. Grade  Mrs. Antonia Gomez  email: agomez@valverde.edu
 4th. Grade  Ms. Teresa Seeley  email: tseeley@valverde.edu
 5th. Grade  Mr. Rafael Osaba  email: rosaba@valverde.edu
 5th. Grade  Ms. Christine Tabor  email: ctabor@valverde.edu
 5th. Grade   Mr. Rafael Ruvalcaba  email: rruvalcaba@valverde.edu
 Special Education  Mrs. Sandra Labine  email: slabine@valverde.edu
 Special Education  Ms. Tara Murray-Bailey  email: tmurray-bailey@valverde.edu
 Special Education  Mrs. Melissa Fowler  email: mfowler@valverde.edu
 Special Education  Mrs. Carla Sasdelli  email: csasdelli@valverde.edu
 Special Education  Miss Joanne Watson  email: jwatson@valverde.edu
 Special Education   Ms. Natalia Garcia  email: ngarcia@valverde.edu
 Support Staff        
 Instructional Coach  Mrs. Andrea Rodich-Vitek  email: arodich-vitek@valverde.edu
 Speech Pathologist  Mrs. Carol Ross-Lewis  email: cross-lewis@valverde.edu
 Speech/ Language Therapist  Mrs. Chelsea Young  email: cyoung@valverde.edu
 Psycologist  Mrs. Veronica Figueredo  email: vfigueredo@valverde.edu
 Music  Mrs. Rachel Terrell  email: rterrell@valverde.edu